Email from Bryant 1/27/2007

Sharon,

Thank you for your comments and support. I have to admit, I am humbled and even a bit embarrassed that my letter has caused so much response. I was simply trying to inform my friends and family of the situation. I can’t believe so many people could care about my opinion. But I will trust God has a plan. I haven’t had a chance toread your blog yet, but I will and gladly give you my thoughts on it. Once again, thanks. Its people like you that remind us why we do what we do.

SPC “Doc” Shurley

Sharon wrote:

I have read your thoughtful email letter. …I have taken the liberty, based on your letter, to post it on my blogspot….found at http://www.vietnamwartimeline.blogspot.com/….

Let me know if you are interested in the dialogue. Thank you for your letter.

My thoughts will be with you.

Sharon

Leave a comment